DALLAS COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT

1011 W Main Buffalo, MO 65622 417-345-2332

Contact Us

Office hours are 8am – 12pm and 1pm to 4:30pm Monday-Friday except legal holidays   Call us at 417-345-2332, Fax 417-345-2025 or Email Us

Administration-Cheryl Eversole RRT MBA ext 101 cheryl.eversole@dallascountyhealth.com

Bright Smiles Coordinator-Laci Deckard ext 107           laci.deckard@dallascountyheath.com

Community Health Nurse-Shawna Moriarty RN   ext 104     shawna.moriarty@dallascountyhealth.com

Environmental Health-Shannon Jackson EPHS ext 102 shannon.jackson@dallascountyhealth.com

Health Education-Rachel Badgett BS ext 103 rachel.badgett@dallascountyhealth.com

Vital Records/Appointments-Tammy Smith, Registrar ext 100 tammy.smith@dallascountyhealth.com

WIC Nutritionist-Kathy Harris BS ext 106                      kathy.harris@dallascountyhealth.com

 

Theme by Anders Norén