web analytics

DALLAS COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT

1011 W Main Buffalo, MO 65622 417-345-2332

Holidays and Staff Meeting

New Year’s Day                       Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day     Monday, January 20, 2020

Washington’s Birthday           Monday, February 17, 2020

Truman Day                            Friday, May 8, 2020

Memorial Day                         Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day                 Friday, July 3, 2019

Labor Day                                Monday, September 7, 2020

Veterans Day (Observed)       Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day                    Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Day After           Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve                         Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day                         Friday, December 25, 2020

Theme by Anders Norén